100 day drawing challenge

I am going to start the 100 day drawing challenge, doing a small bit of drawing is show to have a lot of benefits but mentally and creatively. I think this challenge will also be good for me to experiment and develop my skills because at this stage I am raw from a good drawer. This experiment will also be good for me as it will allow me to experiment with different mediums and drawing tools. Having the creative freedom of this challenge will mean when it comes to my coursework focused work I have lots of new experiences and ideas. Below are some of the benefits of drawing everyday as well as the link to the blog I looked into it on.

The benfits of drawing

 IMPROVED CREATIVITY. Painting and drawing would obviously make use of one’s imagination. …

 IMPROVED MEMORY. …

 IMPROVED COMMUNICATION SKILLS. …

 IMPROVED PROBLEM SOLVING SKILLS. …

 STRESS RELIEF. …

 MORE POSITIVE EMOTIONS. …

 RELEASE OF HIDDEN EMOTIONS. …

 INCREASE OF EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE.

https://www.thisheartofmineblog.com/2017/04/13/paper-leaf-sculptures-100dayproject/

Leave a comment